Skip Navigation Links.

Committee Members


Department of Finance Mr. Jim Duffy (Chairperson)
Mr. Michael Errity
Mr. Philip Hamell
Mr. David Ring
Mr. John Dolan
Mr. Pat Hickson (Secretary)
Institute for Public Administration Dr. Peter Humphreys
Dr. Richard Boyle
Department of the Taoiseach Mr. Dermot Curran
Mr. Philip Kelly
Ms. Corita Goulding
Department of Health and Children Mr. Tom Mooney
Department of Transport Mr. Matt Benville
Department of Environment, Heritage & Local Government Ms. Geraldine Tallon
Office of the Revenue Commissioners Mr. Gerard Moran
Department of Social & Family Affairs Ms. Anne Mc Manus
Department of Communications, Energy & Natural Resources Mr. Eamonn Molloy
Trinity College Dublin Professor John Murray
University College Dublin Dr. Desmond O'Halloran